Directory

Las Palmas Port Authority

Central Office

Tomás Quevedo Ramírez, s/n
35008 Las Palmas de G.C.

Tel: +34 928214400

Presidency

Juan José Cardona González

Tel : +34 928214523
presidencia@www.palmasport.es

Management

Salvador Capella Hierro

Tel : +34 928214411
direccion@www.palmasport.es

Planning and Management Department

Esteban Del Nero Benéitez

Tel : +34 928214587
enero@www.palmasport.es

Competitiveness and Innovation Department

Jose Daniel López López

Tel : +34 928214525 +34 928214497
dlopez@www.palmasport.es

General Secretariat and Legal Counselling

María Bosch Mauricio

Tel : +34 928214451
mbosch@www.palmasport.es

Tax and Planning Legal Counselling

Ana Castillo Pastor

Tel : +34 928214471
acastillo@www.palmasport.es

Public Domain

Elena Marín Delgado

Tel : +34 928214434
emarin@www.palmasport.es

Operations and Services

Rosario Saá Sánchez

Tel : +34 928214458
rsaa@www.palmasport.es

Engineering

Antonia Bordón Guerra

Tel : +34 928214454
abordon@www.palmasport.es

Conservation and Maritime Signage

Vicente Belloch Cantero

Tel : +34 928214531
vbelloch@www.palmasport.es

Information Systems

Jesús Ramírez Serrano

Tel : +34 928214402
jramirez@www.palmasport.es

Commerce

Juan Francisco Martín Naranjo

Tel : +34 928214443
comercial@www.palmasport.es

Human Resources

Carmen Gloria Rodríguez Torres

Tel : +34 928214468
cgloria@www.palmasport.es

Hiring

Alejandro González

Tel : +34 928 214 407
agonzalez@www.palmasport.es

Physical Planning

José Ramón González Morales

Tel : +34 928214482
jrgonzalez@www.palmasport.es

Works Surveillance

Araceli López Mentado

Tel : +34 928214473
alopez@www.palmasport.es

Safety, Protection and Environment

Humberto Negrín Matías

Tel : +34 928214437
hnegrin@www.palmasport.es

Financial Information and Management

Francisco Javier Trujillo Ramírez

Tel : +34 928214573
ftrujillo@www.palmasport.es

Strategic Planning and Revenue Management

Francisco Cruz

Tel : +34 928214430
fcruz@www.palmasport.es

Internal Auditing and Management Control

Josefa Viera Cabrera

Tel : +34 928214426
pviera@www.palmasport.es

Concessions

Alejandro García Esteban

Tel : +34 928214440
agarcia@www.palmasport.es

Technical Office

Mª Isabel González Hernández

Tel : +34 928214441
igonzalez@www.palmasport.es

Port Operations

Antonio Manuel Castellano reyes

Tel : +34 928214409
acastellano@www.palmasport.es

Operations

Iván Suárez Martín

Tel : +34 928214418
isuarez@www.palmasport.es

Small Vessel Dock

Dácil La Camera Pérez

Tel : +34 928 214 759
dlacamera@www.palmasport.es

Puerto del Rosario Delegation

Fernando González Guardia

Tel : +34 928214700
operacionesfue@www.palmasport.es

Puerto de Arrecife Delegation

Aitor Galán Robles

Tel : +34 928214600
operacionesace@www.palmasport.es